Position:Home > About SFH > The Brands

SHANGHAI AUTOMOTIVE INDUSTRY CORPORATION (GROUP)

 

        As one of the top 3 automotive corporations in China, Shanghai Automotive Industry Corporation (Group) (“SAIC” for short) is mainly engaged in manufacturing, sales, research and development, and investment in passenger cars, commercial vehicles and components, as well as related services trade and financial business. Besides, SAIC holds 78.94% of the equity of SAIC Motor Co., Ltd. and 60.10% of HUAYU Automotive Systems(Holdings)Co., Ltd. (“HUAYU Auto” for short), an independent listed company engaged in auto components supply business. In 2008, SAIC once again topped the Chinese automotive groups for a sales volume of over 1.826 million units of vehicles, of which 1,118,000 units are passenger cars and 708,000 units commercial vehicles. In 2009, the company also entered the Fortune Global 500 list for its consolidated revenue of $24.88 billion (2008), ranking 359.

 

        SAIC has been sticking to the principle of equal concentration on independent R&D and global cooperation. Thus, the company boasts different lines of products in SGM, SVW, SSANGYONG, SGMW and Sunwin through strengthened strategic partnership with global OEMs like VW and GM on one hand, and has been pushing the R&D, production and sales of self-owned brand sedan in full swing with integration of resources and accelerated technological innovation on the other. So far, Roewe 750, 550, MG 3-SW , MG 7 and MG TF have been successfully launched in domestic market, which contribute to the buildup of a favorable brand image as well as further promote the situation where joint venture and self-owned brands get into simultaneous growth.

 

        SAIC has established its own production bases not only in Shanghai, but also in Liuzhou, Chongqing, Yantai, Shenyang, Qingdao, Yizheng and Nanjing; it holds 10% equity shares of GM Daewoo; it has set up branches in the US, Europe, Hongkong, Japan and Korea.

 

        SAIC vision: For the satisfaction of our customers, For the interest of our shareholders, For the harmony of our society, We will build SAIC into an automotive company with outstanding brands, brilliant employees, core competitive competencies and international operation capabilities.

 

        SAIC core values: S-Satisfaction from customer, A-Advantage through innovation, I-Internationalization in operating, C-Concentration on people.

 

        Website: http://www.saicgroup.com


2009 CHINA SFH ALL RIGHT YU ICP Bei 08003227
SiteMap  Contact us  Links  中文
Total visits:77803      Today's visits:8

您的位置:首页 > 关于上菲红 > 关于品牌

上海汽车工业(集团)总公司

 

        上海汽车工业(集团)总公司(简称“上汽集团”)是中国三大汽车集团之一,主要从事乘用车、商用车和汽车零部件的生产、销售、开发、投资及相关的汽车服务贸易和金融业务。集团持有上海汽车集团股份有限公司(简称“上海汽车”)78.94%的股份;同时持有独立供应汽车零部件业务上市公司——华域汽车系统股份有限公司(简称“华域汽车”)60.10%的股份。2008年,上汽集团整车销售超过182.6万辆,其中乘用车销售111.8万辆,商用车销售70.8万辆,在国内汽车集团排名中继续保持第一位。2009年,集团以上一年度248.8亿美元的合并销售收入第五次入选《财富》杂志世界500强,排名第359位。

 

        上汽集团坚持自主开发与对外合作并举,一方面通过加强与德国大众、美国通用等全球著名汽车公司的战略合作,不断推动上海通用、上海大众、上汽通用五菱、上汽依维柯、上海申沃等系列产品的后续发展,取得了卓越成效;另一方面通过集成全球资源,加快技术创新,全力推进自主品牌轿车的研发、生产和销售。目前,已实现荣威750、550及名爵MG 3-SW、MG 7、MG TF等多款产品的成功上市,树立起良好的品牌形象。由此,深入推进了合资品牌和自主品牌共同发展的格局。

 

        上汽集团除在上海当地发展外,还在柳州、重庆、烟台、沈阳、青岛、仪征、南京、英国长桥等地建立了自己的生产基地;拥有韩国通用大宇10%的股份;在美国、欧洲、香港、日本和韩国设有海外公司。

 

        上汽集团的愿景是:为了用户满意,为了股东利益,为了社会和谐,上汽集团要建设成为品牌卓越、员工优秀,具有核心竞争能力和国际经营能力的汽车集团。
       上汽集团的核心价值观是:满足用户需求、提高创新能力、集成全球资源、崇尚人本管理。

 

        更多详情,请访问:http://www.saicgroup.com


2009 CHINA SFH ALL RIGHT 渝ICP备08003227号
访问统计:357021 今日统计:10