Saic Fiat Powertrain Hongyan Co., Ltd. (SFH) is a joint venture company founded by SAIC-IVECO Commercial Vehicle Investing Co., Ltd. (SI), Fiat Powertrain Technologies Industrial (FPT Industrial), and Chongqing Machinery & Electronics (Group) Holding Co, Ltd. (CQMEG) in June, 2007. It is one of the biggest diesel engine manufactures in China, as well as a pioneering manufacturer of high-tech diesel engines with low emissions in the Chinese market.

SFH is located in the Huang Mao Ping economic development district in Chongqing municipality, which has advanced vehicle and components industries. The new SFH factory is around 270,000 square meters and starts production in October, 2008. This factory is planned to include highly automated product assembly lines and manufacturing lines with superior logistics and component supply systems. Thanks to the modern production line, working facilities and outstanding management methods, in addition to advanced power technologies introduced by SFH from FPT, we expect to reach an annual throughput of 200,000 diesel engine assemblies, of which 100,000 are designated for export. SFH has introduced advanced power technologies from FPT. Additionally, SFH is implementing an integrated Q&EHS system effectively, and has successfully obtained the ISO14001:2004, OHSAS18001:2007 and the ISO/TS16949:2009 certificates.

SFH currently provides 3 series of main products, which are CURSOR, NEF and F1. Each series covers displacement ranging from 2.3L to 12.9L, maximum power ranges from 71kw(96HP) to 353kw(480HP), and maximum torque ranges from 240Nm to 2200Nm, all of which will satisfy the substantial power requirement of commercial vehicles with heavy, medium, and light sizes, construction equipment, marines, and power generation.

Company vision: relying on a team-spirited excellent employee team, integrating the global predominant resources of the shareholders, being market oriented, vigorously implementing lean production, to constantly supply highly functional and high-quality products and services that meet the different market requirements and develop the Company into an excellent Chinese diesel engine company with international competitiveness.

SAIC FIAT POWERTRAIN HONGYAN CO., LTD.

Address: No.1, Huanghuan South Road, New North Zone, Chongqing, China 401122

Tel: 023-63212888

Fax: 023-63212898

http://www.sfhengine.com


 

        By leveraging its market insight, technique excellence, global resources and lean production expertise, SFH is committed to become the leader in Chinese diesel engine manufacturing industry.


        The new standard SFH set for engine manufacturing industry:
        Technical innovation;
        Environmental friendliness;
        Energy efficiency and Quality-Price Effectiveness.


        SFH offers a full line of diesel engines featuring:
        Top class technologies from around the world;
        Excellent performance and premium quality;
        Global-leading standard in environment protection.



2009 CHINA SFH ALL RIGHT YU ICP Bei 08003227
SiteMap  Contact us  Links  中文
Total visits:69135      Today's visits:12

您的位置:首页 > 关于上菲红 > 企业概况
 

        上汽菲亚特红岩动力总成有限公司SFH成立于20076月,由上汽依维柯商用车投资有限公司(SI)、意大利菲亚特动力科技工业(FPT Industrial)、重庆机电控股集团(CQMEG )三方共同投资建设而成。是中国最大的柴油机制造企业之一,也是中国高技术、低排放柴油机的推进者。

公司坐落于汽车及其配套产业发达的西南直辖市—重庆市经济开发区黄茅坪组团,并于200810月投产。其占地面积约27万平方米,规划有高自动化程度的产品装配线和加工生产线, 规划有完善的物流、配套体系现代化的生产线、办公生活设施及人性化的管理模式为SFH公司的发展打下了坚实的基础,公司规划年生产能力将达到20万台套柴油机总成(其中10万台套用于出口)公司全面引进FPT菲亚特动力科技全球先进动力技术,有效运用全球先进的质量、环境和职业健康安全管理系统,并已通过ISO14001:2004 OHSAS18001:2007ISO/TS16949:2009正式证书认证。

 

       公司目前的产品系列主要有:CURSORNEFF1 三大系列,产品覆盖排量从2.3L12.9L、最大功率从71KW96HP)到353KW480HP)、最大扭矩从240Nm2200Nm的各个系列,可满足重、中、轻型商用车及工程机械、船舶、发电机组的动力需求。

 

       企业长期愿景:以市场为导向、整合全球优势资源,通过SFH员工团结、高效的努力实现精益化生产,为社会提供高性能、优品质和完善服务的动力总成产品,使公司成为具有全球竞争力的中国柴油机企业。

 

      上汽菲亚特红岩动力总成有限公司

   地址:重庆市北部新区黄环南路1号

   邮编:401122

   电话:023-63212888

   服务热线:400 828 0990

   传真:023-63212898

   网址:http://www.sfhengine.com

 

 

 


 

        以市场为导向,以技术为优势,整合全球优势资源,实现精益化生产,打造具有全球竞争力的中国柴油机制造业领军企业。

 

        为行业树立:
        技术创新
        节能环保
        高性价比标杆

 

        为社会提供:
        凝聚世界尖端技术的柴油发动机
        性能领先品质卓越的柴油发动机
        领衔全球环保标准的柴油发动机



2009 CHINA SFH ALL RIGHT 渝ICP备08003227号
访问统计:322377 今日统计:52